How to lose weight

Author: WyIted

Total: 12
WyIted
Debates: 29
WyIted
I know a lot of you guys have weight problems. It's understandable due to the environment and the calorie dense foods you see around you are probably a tad bit addictive. 

I must warn you that there is a psychological component to weight loss and I have designed a diet that will deal with much of that on it's own but honestly the psychological component is going to be needed for the long term mantainance phase after you are done losing weight more so than for the initial weight loss. 

# Why use the Method I recommend 

I will say before you begin that if you are prone to a restrictive eating disorder than this diet is not for you. The diet is generally safe for most other people but I am not a doctor so whatever you do is on you. 

The reason we are going to use this method and fuck it I might as well give it a name. Okay, we'll it already has a name and it is a long forgotten diet that is extremely effective, but before you Google it just finish reading this post because this post is all you need. 

It's called "The 5 Bite Diet".   With it you should be losing about 5 pounds a week. The reason you want to ignore recommendations of merely losing 1 to 2 pounds a week is that it can be demotivating to have such slow progress and with the way weight naturally fluctuates you really won't know at the end of the week, once you step on the scale if you actually lost a pound or were just dehydrated. Hell you may lose a pound of body fat but step on the scale and see you are up a pound. Not to mention alow progress is boring as fuck. 

So this diet and don't judge it by the name quite yet will have you losing roughly 5 pounds a week. Enough to keep you excited and moving forward.

# how much to lose