Clash Of Clans Mafia Day Phase 1

Author: Lunatic

Read-only
Total: 742
Lunatic
Debates: 3
Lunatic
Welcome to clash of clans mafia! This game might be a bit swingy and chaotic, but I think the balance works. We will see I guess in the end. At least you were forewarned. Good luck and have fun ya'll! I've been playing clash of clans on and off for about 10 years, its the only strategy based MOBA game i've ever really been into. Hope you guys like the theme and the game. 

1. Wylted
2. Whiteflame
3. iLikePie5
4. Savant
5. Casey_risk
6. Discipulus_didicit
7. Mharman
8. 420-1776
9. Barney

With 9 players, it takes 5 votes to reach a majority lynch.

The day phase will end in 72 hours, or on Sunday,  7/7/24 at 3pm CST. 

Lunatic
Lunatic
-->
@whiteflame
@ILikePie5
@Savant
@WyIted
@Casey_Risk
DP1 homies
Lunatic
Lunatic
-->
@Barney
@Mharman
@Discipulus_Didicit
@420-1776
Dp1 less goo
WyIted
Debates: 27
WyIted
I am a wizard. A grand wizard, but this is not game related and I do not want the game to go off course, so that is all I will say. 

VTL pie

WyIted
WyIted
That also was not a soft claim, so don't think about it
Lunatic
Lunatic
Official Vote Count:

iLikePie5- 1/5- Wylted

Hooooooogggg Riddeeerrrr!!!!
Casey_Risk
Casey_Risk
Wylted is being Wylted as usual, I see.

I have to admit, I don't know much about Clash of Clans. And by don't mean much, I mean I know basically nothing whatsoever. Should we get everyone to reveal their characters? Granted there's no theme split, but it still might be useful to lock the scum into early character claims.
WyIted
WyIted
Okay Casey is town
WyIted
WyIted
Okay time for a full claim. I am david Duke and my power is jewdar. Anyone else with any Klan claims that we need? 

unvote VTL whiteflame
Lunatic
Lunatic
Official Vote Count:

Whiteflame- 1/5- Wylted

Hooooooogggg Riddeeerrrr!!!!

whiteflame
whiteflame
-->
@Casey_Risk